Groovey TV

Horror Legends Felissa Rose and Jonathan Tiersten Reunited for Upcoming Feature Release: “The Undead” from Crash Films in Association with Charles Young and MCM FILMS

Rose and Tiersten who both starred in the iconic Sleepaway Camp and the terrifying The Perfect House are set to reunite on screen together side-by-side for the first time in 30 years. [...]

April 23, 2014 Groovey Flicks, Geek, Grooveyness 0

Comic Book Classroom’s Director of Education Illya Kowalchuk Interview

Comic Book Classroom's Director of Education Illya Kowalchuk Interview at Mile High Comics. [...]

April 22, 2014 Groovey Geek, Grooveyness 0
William Control

William Control Interview

William Control Interview with Groovey.TV. [...]

April 21, 2014 Groovey Grooveyness, Music 0

TV’s Green Arrow, Stephen Amell, to Appear at Denver Comic Con

Arrow” Star at DCC on Saturday, June 14, 2014 [...]

April 17, 2014 Groovey Flicks, Geek, Grooveyness 0

The Bane of Yoto Universe Receiving a Signature Craft Brew from Black Sky Brewery: “The Ale of Yoto”: Brew Release Party – Tuesday, May 13th.

Their talented brew master, Harry Smith, concocted the most amazing beer I'd ever tasted [...]

April 15, 2014 Groovey Brews, Grooveyness 0

Carcass slays Denver!

I was blown away by their set, such a talented band with such a unique sound! Don't miss this tour! [...]

April 15, 2014 matthewknowsphotos Grooveyness, Music, Pics 0