Groovey TV

Army Of The Universe Releases Highly Anticipated LP, ‘1999 & The Aftershow’

playerInternational Industrial band Army of the Universe has released their highly anticipated 3rd studio album, 1999 & The Aftershow, a diverse selection of neo-industrial, rave inspired tracks showcasing the trio’s eclectic blend of ingenious creativity and polished production skills.

“We built 1999 & The Aftershow on modern sound design with inspiration from the dark wave, industrial, and underground scenes; we believe it’s our most diverse album to date.”Army Of The Universe


Track List
1. 1999
2. Down Till Dusk
3. Another Escape
4. Digital Slag
5. Zeus (My Own Rebel)
6. I Lost My Sound
7. The Aftershow
8. Little Paranoia
9. Snake Was Rhight
10. Late Detroit Nights
11. Nobody 2.0
12. The Albert Hotel
13. Ninety Ninety Noise (B…ACK)


Buy Army Of The Universe’s 1999 & The Aftershow Online:
Metropolis Records | iTunes | Amazon | Beatport

Connect with Army Of The Universe:
Army Of The Universe Official
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Leave A Response