Groovey TV

All posts by newdarkagespr

Electro-Industrial Act DEAD AGENT Unleashes Their SGT_SLTR_MLN EP

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: December 17, 2019 – Electro-Industrial Act DEAD AGENT officially announces the release of their new EP, SGT_SLTR_MLN.   For fans of: Front Line Assembly and The Prodigy This album was born of a collaboration between visual artist sgt_slaughtermelon / Matt Wallace and producer Funkatron / [...]

December 26, 2019 Grooveyness

Dark Electronic Band DOGTABLET (Ft. CHEMLAB & TEST DEPT. Members) Unleash Their Full-Length Release, Feathers & Skin

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: December 20, 2019 – The dark electronic band DOGTABLET featuring Jared Louche (CHEMLAB), Martin King (TEST DEPT.) and Roberto Soave are pleased to announce the release of their full-length album, Feathers & Skin.   For fans of: Coil, Portishead, Pink Floyd, Underworld, Bauhaus DOGTABLET’s individual [...]

December 25, 2019 Grooveyness

Electro/Industrial Artist CELLMOD Announces The Release Of THE DISSIDENT

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: December 12, 2019 – Electro/Industrial artist CELLMOD officially announces the new full-length release, The Dissident featuring the single, “The Inevitable.”  For fans of:  SOLITARY EXPERIMENTS, GOD MODULE and SYSTEM SYN. The Dissident will be available on all [...]

December 14, 2019 Grooveyness
UK Gothic Rock Band HER DESPAIR Release Official Music Video for “The Exorcism”

UK Gothic Rock Band HER DESPAIR Release Official Music Video for “The Exorcism”

New EP, Exorcisms Of Eroticism due November 22 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: October 29, 2019 – UK-based gothic rock band HER DESPAIR proudly announces the release of their new video, “The Exorcism.” “The Exorcism” appears on HER DESPAIR’s forthcoming EP, Exorcisms [...]

November 1, 2019 Grooveyness

Synthpop Artist EVA X Announces The Release Of The Electrowoman EP

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: October 15, 2019 – Canadian synthpop artist EVA X proudly presents her new digital-only EP, Electrowoman.   Electrowoman was recorded and produced by Gaby Marie. It was mixed by Shane Stephenson and Chris Lacroix, and mastered by Chris Lacroix.  EVA X is delighted to present two remixes [...]

October 17, 2019 Grooveyness

Industrial/Metal Band DECENT NEWS Announces The Release Of “Monolith”

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: September 10, 2019 – Industrial/metal band DECENT NEWS and Machine Man Records proudly announce the new full-length release, “Monolith.”  The 10 track album is available on both CD and digital formats.   For fans of: industrial/rock or industrial/metal “As far as the [...]

September 22, 2019 Grooveyness