Groovey TV

Browsing the "Grooveyness" Category

BLACKTOP MOJO Release Official Music Video for “Signal’s Gone”

BLACKTOP MOJO has released the official music video for their single, “Signal’s Gone,” off of their May 2020 released EP, Static. “All too often today, people have the option of not having the hard conversations with the people in their lives because [...]

September 17, 2020 Grooveyness, Music

Melodic Metal Band TENSION RISING Announces The Long-Awaited New Album, Penumbra

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: September 15, 2020 – New York-based melodic metal act TENSION RISING unleashes their long-awaited new album, Penumbra.   Penumbra focuses on facing various kinds of darkness in the world; the darkness of relationships, politics, war, being told you’re not good enough, anxiety, adversity, [...]

September 15, 2020 Grooveyness

MAGNOLIA BAYOU Releases Official Music Video for Cover of Eddie James “Son” House Blues Hall of Fame Inducted “Preachin Blues'”

Mississippi based, Southern Blues / Rock Band MAGNOLIA BAYOU has released the official music video for their rock infused cover of the BLUES HALL OF FAME inducted, EDDIE JAMES “SON” HOUSE classic “Preachin’ Blues.” The fourth single off of the band’s upcoming, sophomore album, STRANGE [...]

September 10, 2020 Grooveyness, Music


NEW YORK, NY (September 1, 2020) – After releasing their debut The Talk EP, buzzing Columbus, OH rock band SOUTH OF EDEN have unleashed the official music video for the EP’s title track! On the video, which was premiered by Rolling Stone, the band said: [...]

September 1, 2020 Grooveyness, Music

HADEES MARKET Releases Third Single Off of Upcoming ‘To the Island, from the Lake,’ “Another Way”

Rosedale, WA based Alternative Rock band HADEES MARKET has released the third single, “Another Way,” off of their upcoming EP, To the Island, From the Lake, “Another Way” features Williamson on vocals and acoustic guitars, with bass, percussion, and sonic textures provided by [...]

September 1, 2020 Grooveyness, Music

The Living Dead Drummer

Nick Mason is a professional touring and studio drummer based out of sunny California, but with a twist: horror themed. He’s known for featuring on numerous albums and singles, and movie soundtracks. You can also find him in several music [...]

September 1, 2020 Grooveyness