Groovey TV

Browsing the "Pimpage" Category

Glass Delirium Announce Concert of the Summer and Live Video Shoot on August 30th at the Gothic Theatre

Glass Delirium who are not only known for writing stadium sized fan anthems and emotionally driven rock ballads also deliver a live show that leaves nothing left on the stage or the floor. [...]

June 30, 2014 Coloradicals of the Mile High, Pimpage

Denver Comic Con Welcomes “Doctor Who” Star Karen Gillan

DCC 2014 Features Extensive “Doctor Who” Programming, Actors, Writers and Crew DENVER – May 30, 2014 – Denver Comic Con and Literary Conference (DCC), a program of Comic Book Classroom (CBC) designed to help promote literacy through pop culture, today announced Karen Gillan as a guest [...]

May 30, 2014 Pimpage

Love Crushed Velvet Premieres New Video

NYC's own Love Crushed Velvet has teamed up with Concert Blogger to exclusively premiere their new video, "Lover, Leave The Lights On" today! [...]

May 28, 2014 Pimpage

The Gaming Goods at Denver Comic Con 2014

Here is a huge chunk of gaming radness that's going on at DCC! [...]

May 27, 2014 Pimpage

Sleepaway Camp 30th Anniversary Blu-Ray Release Brings a Week of Celebratory Signings, Screenings, and Live Acoustic Performances by Deron Miller of CKY and Jonathan Tiersten of Sleepaway Camp

Los Angeles –  The 30th Anniversary Blu-ray Collector’s Edition of Sleepaway Camp is being released today by Scream Factory and with it comes four not to missed events that include a screening, a signing and two musical performances by Jonathan [...]

May 27, 2014 Pimpage

Shatner to Host “Star Trek: The Next Generation” Cast Reunion at Denver Comic Con

Shatner Moderating Panel with Frakes, Burton, Crosby, Dorn, McFadden and Sirtis. [...]

May 8, 2014 Grooveyness, Pimpage