Groovey TV

Downfall 2012’s “We Welcome The Pain”​ Enters Billboard Charts at No. ​4

DOWNFALL 2012Daniel Gil ~ Vocals and Guitar
Boo Rogers ~ Bass and VocalsCasey Bowen ~ Drums and Vocals

Downfall 2012 is an alt metal/active rock trio hailing from Houston, TX.  They released their album “We Welcome the Pain” on January 25, 2019.  

We are proud to announce that the first week of sales numbers are in and “We Welcome the Pain” has debuted at #4 on Billboard’s Heatseekers South Central chart. 

We would like to thank our amazing fans, family and friends who made this possible.  See you on tour in a city near you, Downfall 2012…”We Welcome the Pain”

*Billboard is headquartered in New York with offices in Los Angeles and Miami, and editorial correspondents in major cities around the globe.    

Order “We Welcome The Pain” on iTunes  now!  

Thank you for supporting Downfall 2012
For more information

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I sit next to people with famousosity and try to make them laugh.

Leave A Response