UA-38933911-1
Groovey TV

HYPNO5E, LAMBGOAT.COM PREMIERE NEW TRACK ACID MIST TOMORROW”


FRANCE ““ France’s innovative heavy metal act on the rise, Hypno5e, has teamed up with Lambgoat.com to premiere the title track from the band’s upcoming sophomore album,  Acid Mist Tomorrow. The brand new track can be streamed exclusively online at:  http://lambgoat.com/features/6/Hypno5e—Acid-Mist-Tomorrow  through the weekend.
Commented the band, “˜Acid Mist Tomorrow’ is the opening song of our new album, an album which has confirmed our idea of music, our way of considering it and our way of writing it. This song is, for us, the most representative of our style and displays the evolution since  Des Deux L’une Est L’autre. Four years of touring, writing and recording has lead us to this most important moment in our band’s history! So much has happened in these past few years, and Hypno5e is now more ready than ever to tour the globe and make this album live!”
Acid Mist Tomorrow, the latest concept album from the experimental extreme metal group will drop in early 2012.

             The track list for  Acid Mist Tomorrow  is…
1. Acid Mist Tomorrow
2. Six Fingers In One Hand She holds the dawn Part I
3. Six Fingers In One Hand She holds the dawn Part II
4. Story Of The Eye
5. Gehenne Part I
6. Gehenne Part II
7. Gehenne Part III
8. Brume Unique Obscurité Part I
9. Brume Unique Obscurité Part II
Acid Mist Tomorrow  was produced, mixed and mastered by Hypno5e and Benoit Pouzol at Studio La Chévre and Belberoad Studio.
Artwork comes courtesy of Hypno5e drummer, Thibault Lamy.
Hypno5e will hit the road later this week for a European tour in support of Cynic Chimp Spanner. A tour promo video, featuring instrumental snippets from the forthcoming album, can be seen online at:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=51HlWo7iZ-Q.
Stay tuned to the official Hypno5e Facebook page at:  http://www.facebook.com/hypno5e  for more information on Hypno5e and  Acid Mist Tomorrow.

HYPNO5E European Tour with CYNIC and CHIMP SPANNER…

Sat, 12/3/11 – Dublin, Ireland @ The Village
Sun, 12/4/11 – Belfast,  UK @ Limelight
Mon, 12/5/11 – London, UK @ The Underworld
Tue, 12/6/11 – Antwerp, Belgium @ Trix
Wed, 12/7/11 – Rotterdam,  The Netherlands @ Baroeg
Thu, 12/8/11 – Paris, France @ Divan Du Monde
Fri, 12/9/11 – Aarau, Switzerland @ Kiff
Sat, 12/10/11 – Romagnano Sesia (NOVARA),  Italy @ Rock’n’Roll Arena
Sun, 12/11/11 – Ljubljana, Slovenia @ Gala Hala
Mon, 12/12/11 – Vienna,  Austria @ Arena
Tue, 12/13/11 – Budapest, Hungary @ Club 202
Wed, 12/14/11 – Bratislava,  Slovakia @ Randall
Thu, 12/15/11 – Prague,  Czech Republic @ KD Kyje
Fri, 12/16/11 – Berlin, Germany @ Cassiopeia
Sat, 12/17/11 – Osnabrück, Germany @ Kleine Freiheit
Sun, 12/18/11 –  Lyngby,  Denmark @ Templet
Mon, 12/19/11 – Hamburg, Germany @ Hafenklang
Tue, 12/20/11 – Amstelveen, The Netherlands @ P60
Wed, 12/21/11 ““ Aschaffenburg, Germany @ Colos Saa

Hypno5e is…

Emmanuel Jessua – Guitar, lead vocals
Thibault Lamy – Drums, samples
Jonathan Maurois – Guitar
Gredin – Bass, backing vocals

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

I sit next to people with famousosity and try to make them laugh.

Leave A Response