Groovey TV

ZARDONIC Releases Highly Anticipated Debut Album With eOne Music, ‘Antihero’

Following a series of high profile, multigenre premieres, ZARDONIC has released his much anticipated album, Antihero, out now on Multiplatinum Entertainment One. With a massive 26 track playlist, including both Instrumental and Remixes by VoiciansThe Outside AgencyEvol IntentHeavygrinderDarksiderzEspartaDub ElementsCounterstrike, and Rusty K, Antihero quite literally runs the gamut from Big Room House to brutal, guitar shredding metal. From the almost poppy, infectious danceability of “Pure Power (Heavygrinder Remix)” to the industrial, black-metal sound of “Highway 666”, and the straight up streaming guitar riffs of “Against All Odds”, there’s a favorite song for every listener on Zardonic’s Antihero!

For the first time, listen to the full Antihero on YouTube or on SoundCloud Below!


Antihero Tracklist:
1. World At War (Prologue)
2. Against All Odds
3. For Justice
4. Crush It
5. Vigilante
6. Override
7. Pure Power
8. Raise Hell
9. The Time Is Now
10. Antihero (Epilogue)
11. Highway 666
12. Against All Odds (Instrumental Mix)
13. For Justice (Instrumental Mix)
14. Vigilante (Instrumental Mix))
15. Pure Power (Instrumental Mix))
16. Raise Hell (Instrumental Mix)
17.The Time Is Now (Instrumental Mix)
18. Against All Odds (Rusty K Remix)
19. For Justice (Counterstrike Remix)
20. Crush It (Dub Elements Remix)
21. Vigilante (Esparta Remix)
22. Override (Darksiderz Remix)
23. Pure Power (Heavygrinder Remix)
24. Raise Hell (Evol Intent Remix)
25. The Time Is Now (The Outside Agency)
26. Antihero (Voicians Remix)

 Advance Praise For Antihero:

Zardonic’s album Antihero is an album definitely worth waiting for…Fusing metal and electronic dance music under one super Zardonic-esque genre, Antiherocreates the perfect destructive atmosphere that causes the audience to get up and dance anyways. While each song’s foundation consists of fast pulsating drum beats, intensely screeching guitars, and dominating vocals, Zardonic finds a way to give a different sound to each song; Antihero keeps the energy going throughout the eleven tracks, but the listener can also expect a different vibe throughout“. – 24Our Music

Love metal? Love drum & bass? Then you’re probably a fan of Zardonic already, and if you are not, then you are going to be in just a few moments. The masked music maker from Venezuela has brought forth another mega record fusing his two favorite sounds together. As a leader in the drum & bass scene, Zardonic has put out some of the sickest records in the niche scene, and he usually brings his rock edge to the table, much like he does with “’Against All Odds.‘” – Your EDM

Zardonic takes a modern approach to the classic industrial black metal-type sound of the early 1990s and it’s the breath of fresh air that sound needed. Remember bands like Thorns and Mysticum? It’s like that, only think more along the lines of Deadmau5 donning corpse paint and getting out on stage with capable musicians.” – Metal Injection

Download Antihero on iTunes


Connect with ZARDONIC:
Facebook |Twitter | SoundCloud | YouTube | Instagram

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Leave A Response